The Overseas Connection Podcast

3x3ocpc16a

The Overseas Connection Podcast is a weekly podcast focused around video games.  The hosts are ‘mature’ gamers from both sides of the Atlantic Ocean.

We record live on Twitch every Saturday night at 11pm UK time, 3pm PST & 6pm EST.  Find us at www.twitch.tv/ocpodcast

The audio version is uploaded to Podbean every Sunday which feeds into iTunes and all other popular podcast places!

Visit our Page over at Podbean!